top of page
Image by Matt Botsford


"Everything You Are" from "#Masc4Masc: A Totally Masculine Musical"

 Music by Josh Ben-Ami, Lyrics by James Salem

 Drum Arrangement by Elspeth Collard

 Performers: Sean Eads, Nathan Fosbinder, Emily Goes, Erin Hoerchler,   Alok Nadig, Nicole Tsarouhas, Enzo Veiga

"#Masc4Masc" from #Masc4Masc: A Totally Masculine Musical

   Music by Josh Ben-Ami, Words by James Salem


bottom of page